Blade Runner Theme Presents

It was my birthday the other day. Usually, I would get up early in the morning, make myself a mug of coffee, open some news web site and spend about an hour slowly waking up. This time was a bit different because on top of my laptop there was a small pile of presents, wrapped in some nice paper with origami unicorn on top of it.

Of course, I was intrigued. As some of you know, I’ve watched Blade Runner movie more than 60 times and origami unicorn scene is very familiar to me. So, I unwrapped the pile…

Blade Runner Theme Presents

These are all presents from San and I couldn’t be more surprised and in a better and more pleasant way. Even though I’ve seen… things… you, people, wouldn’t believe…

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blade Runner Theme Presents

  1. A belated Happy Birthday, Dare! I am pleased that your celebration was pleasant in spite of the things you’ve seen. Coming from where you do, I can well imagine some of the “things” you’ve seen, and I thank my lucky stars that I have been spared the sight … and I thank YOUR lucky stars that you’ve come away with as little damage as you have.
    Срећан рођендан!

    • Darko says:

      Thank you, dW!!!
      You know, there is a Chinese curse (or so I was told) that say: “May you live in interesting times”. And interesting indeed they are…
      Hope everything is OK in your neck of the woods.

  2. d4rkn1ght says:

    Happy belated birthday! 😀

    It’s been a long time since I watched Blade Runner. But I feel like watching it again now. 😉

    Most search Amazon-Prime-Netflix, etc, NOW……….. 😉

Leave a Reply

